Contact Us Page

Mt. Rainier Remote Control Society

Pfeiffer Field 1516 Harts Lake Loop Road Pierce County Washington

Mt. Rainier Remote Control Society Club Officers & Board Members
President - Steve Mortensen - 206-948-9547 president@mrrcs.org
Vice President - Steve Mortensen - 206-948-9547 vpresident@mrrcs.org
Secretary - Tom Randall - 253-770-2253 secretary@mrrcs.org
Treasurer - Dave Arfman - 253-848-3757 treasurer@mrrcs.org
Safety Officer - Karl Hibbs safety@mrrcs.org
Maintenance Coordinator - Doyle Fiedler- 253-875-8891 fieldmarshal@mrrcs.org
Registrar - Steve Mortensen - 206-948-9547 registrar@mrrcs.org
Flight Training Coordinator - To Be Determined training@mrrcs.org
Web-Master - Dave ‘SNUFFY’ Smith - 253-537-5494 webmaster@mrrcs.org
Other Board Members are: Karl Hibbs - Jeff Irby - Cary Thorogood  


CLUB PAPERS:
By Laws - Constitution - Club History - FIELD RULES