AirPlane
Contact Us
Club_LoGo_2019

All Rights Reserved, Mount Rainier Remote Control Society and Snuff Designs, Copyright 2019

NewItem


 Mt. Rainier Remote Control Society Club Officers & Board Members 

President - Colin Leech - 206-549-1418

  president@mrrcs.org 

Vice President - Steve Mortensen - 206-948-9547

  vpresident@mrrcs.org 

Secretary - Tom Randall - 253-770-2253

  secretary@mrrcs.org 

Treasurer - Dave Arfman - 253-848-3757

  treasurer@mrrcs.org 

Safety Officer - Karl Hibbs

  safety@mrrcs.org 

Maintenance Coordinator - Doyle Fiedler- 253-875-8891

  fieldmarshal@mrrcs.org 

Registrar - Colin Leech - 206-549-1418

  registrar@mrrcs.org 

Flight Training Coordinator - To Be Determined

  training@mrrcs.org 

Web-Master - Dave ‘SNUFFY’ Smith - 253-537-5494

  webmaster@mrrcs.org 

Other Board Members are: Karl Hibbs - Jeff Irby - Cary Thorogood


Mt. Rainier Remote Control Society
 

         

Home | Events | Club News | Meetings | Contact Us | By Laws | Constitution | Club History | Classifieds | YouTube Videos | Videos | Site Map |
2019-SD_LoGo