MRRCS
Contact Us Page
Mt. Rainer Remote Control Society

Pfeiffer Field 1516 Harts Lake Loop Road Pierce County Washington

HOME -|- Events -|- Club News -|- Meetings -|- Contact Us -|- Classafieds -|- Gallery -|- Site Map

 
 
Mt. Rainier Remote Control Society Club Officers & Board Members
President - Tom Strom 360-791-7729 president@mrrcs.org
Vice President - Tom Randall  253-770-2253 vpresident@mrrcs.org
Secretary - Ron Kemp 360-584-7077 secretary@mrrcs.org
Treasurer - Dave Arfman - 253-848-3757 treasurer@mrrcs.org
Safety Officer - Karl Hibbs safety@mrrcs.org
Maintenance Coordinator - Doyle Fiedler- 253-875-8891 fieldmarshal@mrrcs.org
Registrar - Ralph Funkhouser 253-381-3740 registrar@mrrcs.org
Flight Training Coordinator - To Be Determined training@mrrcs.org
Web-Master - Dave ‘SNUFFY’ Smith - 253-537-5494 webmaster@mrrcs.org
Other Board Members are: Karl Hibbs, Ken Watrous, Steve Mortenson